2017 KAE4-HA Award Winners

(16 Highlighted Names are Non KAE4-HA Members)

SERVICE (10)

Achievement in Service Award

Chaquenta Smith Alexandria Bryant Rachel Noble

Distinguished Service Award

Kindra Ewing Jones Deana Reed Danielle Hagler

Meritorious Service Award

Lisa Hagman

25 Years of Service

Karen Douglas Dana Anderson Charles Stamper

STATE (12)

John Swack Memorial Award

Heather Coleman (District 1)
Sherri Farley (District 3)
Dana Anderson (District 4 & STATE)
Tony Rose (District 5)
LeeAnn McCuiston (District 7)

Tommy Bunch New Agent Award

Ryan Farley Lindsey Boone

Extra Effort Award

Sherri Coffey

Granville King Diversity Award

Scott Darst

Outstanding Program Award - INDIVIDUAL

Courtney Brock

Outstanding Program Award – TEAM

Alexandria Bryant

Tammy Curry

NAE4-HA Communicator (14)

Video Program

Janet Turley

Promotional Piece - INDIVIDUAL

Deana Reed

<u>Promotional Piece – TEAM</u>

Ryan Farley Eric Comley Mike Meyer

<u>Periodical Publication – INDIVIDUAL</u>

Tyrone Gentry

Periodical Publication – TEAM

Janet Turley Julie Brown

News Story

Christy Martin

Feature Story

Amber Huffman

Published Photo

Misty Wilmoth

Promotional Package - INDIVIDUAL

Toni Humble

Exhibit

Misty Wimoth

Personal Column

Misty Wimoth

NAE4-HA Specialty (58)

Excellence in Camping - INDIVIDUAL

Mike Meyer

Excellence in Camping - TEAM

Caryn McCreary
Joe Maynard

Heather Coleman

Search for Excellence in Teen Programming - INDIVIDUAL

Amber Huffman

<u>Search for Excellence in Teen Programming - TEAM</u>

Torey Earle Rachel Noble

Denise Miller National 4-H Innovator

Alexandria Bryant

Kim Leger

Meagan Klee

Chaquenta Smith

Lynnette Allen

Citizenship in 4-H Youth Development

Misty Wilmoth

Excellence in Animal Science Programming

Shannon Farrell

Mike Meyer

Shelley Meyer

Kayleigh Evans

Excellence in Teamwork

Janet Turley

Ken Culp, III

Cathy Weaver

Julie Brown

Susan Campbell

Joyce Doyle

Kim Ragland

Amber Huffman

Paula Jerrell

Kelly Woods

Marla Stillwell

Jeremy Teal

Ashley Adkins

Alexis Amorese

Bernita Cheirs

<mark>Jessica Bessin</mark>

Verlene Congleton

Meagan Klee

Rebecca Konopka

Caryn McCreary

Heather Coleman

Bob O'Brien
Crystal Sparks
Amanda Sublett
Robert Tashjian
Mollie Tichenor
Jeff Young

Excellence in Natural Resources/Environmental Education - INDIVIDUAL

Danielle Hagler

Excellence in Natural Resources/Environmental Education - TEAM

Alexandria Bryant

Wade Raymer

Beyond Youth Leadership

Karen Douglas

Excellence in 4-H Club Support - TEAM

Alexandria Bryant

Kim Shrewsberry

Catherine Cliburn

Excellence in Healthy Living Programming

Danielle Hagler

Excellence in Global Citizenship Programming

Shelley Meyer

Excellence in Communications & Expressive Arts - INDIVIDUAL

Isaac Hollon

Excellence in Educational Technology - TEAM

Sherrill Bentley Ken Culp, III

Leslie Bullock

Ralph Hance, III